Thursday 20 January 2011

Supercontinent - Vaalbara (2008)

Repost 3 of 5 ...... hee, hee - tiny text and crappy info!

Released in 2008, this album was described as


Members from various bands came together and like the

supergroup Shrinebuilder, an almighty rumbling emerged

like mountains collapsing - skull crushing sludge like early

Isis or Cult of Luna.

Matt West - bass (Incisor (US), Marburg)

Chris Plumb - guitar/vocals

Justin Bean - drums (Incisor (US))

Matt Gauntlett - guitar/vocals (Incisor (US))

Adam Tatro - auxiliary instruments

David Lock - guitar (The Black Dahlia Murder)


No comments:

Post a Comment